In the past year alone we have undertaken investigations in the following:

  • North Africa: Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia.
  • East Africa: Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda.
  • Southern Africa: Angola, Botswana, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, Zimbabwe.
  • Central Africa: Congo-Brazzaville, Central African Republic (CAR), Democratic Republic of the Congo (DRCl, South Sudan.
  • West Africa: Benin, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cote d’Ivoire, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Equatorial Guinea, Guinea, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone.
  • Indian Ocean: Mauritius.
Map of Africa showing where Africa Integrity has conducted investigations